My Confession by Afgan

Your smile brings light into my days
The tought of you, warms my night
To hold you in my arms
Even in my dreams it feels so right
Loving you

You never see the way i look into your eyes
You never realize the love i feel inside
pain and sorrow that haunted me
cause words i’ve left unsaid to you

now you found someone else to love
deep in my heart, my love won’t fade away
to hold u in my arms
even in my dreams it feels so right loving you

*dunno why but i like this song.. T_T

13 responses to “My Confession by Afgan

  1. huehuehuehheuhuei thought it was ur confession to someone elseeh..thanks alot for SBS articleit helps me much lho….my manager told me to save it arigatou ^_^

  2. @mas Yosy: ho oh mas.. kyk nyiur mlambai :p@aishen: really?? cool!! ^_^ btw.. i have been just get my friend’s paper about nutrition in SBS? do u wanna it? if u want i can retype it and send it to u via email after i finished my station in emergency care unit in the next 2 weeks.. uhmm.. about this song.. i dunno it was kinda my confession or not 😀 i just like this song.. hehe..

  3. belum pernah denger… lagi males denger lagu2 selain beberapa nasyid Penting tuk Muhasabah dan Pernikahan… (nah lho……….???? sadar2….!!!)Tp artiny dalem bangeeetss… cocok tuk someone special in our heart… sayang belum nikah… hiks.. *derita hati bujangan…* Halla…. ngelantur deh kemana-mana…

Leave a comment